Seznam terapevtov

Ime in priimek Telefonska številka Elektronski naslov Kraj Spletna stran
Babič - Jerebic Milena  031 309 626  milenababicjerebic@gmail.com Beltinci 
Benčič Barbara 041 692 247 barbara.bencicazbe@gmail.com Grosuplje, Sežana
Bergant Suzana  040 559 076  suzybergant@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Bider Reiter Patricija 031 592 203 patricija.bider.reiter@gmail.com Nazarje
Bola Ujčič Denis  041 605 229  denis.bola@gmail.com Ljubljana, Postojna
Bošnak Mramor Alja 031 692 512 bosnakaljagmail.com Celje
Brenkuš Tina 040 573 757 info@buscek-center.com Kranjwww.buscek-center.com
But Marija  03 5814 713  marija.but.2015@gmail.com Rogaška Slatina 
Demšar Saša 041 855 406 demsar.saša@gmail.com Celje
Drinič Ljubica  051 337 899  taljubica@gmail.com Ljubljana  
Fatur Carmen 041 826 670 Ljubljana - Šmartno
Ferlež Ingrid  041 364 167  ferlezingrid@gmail.com Rogaška Slatina www.vitaingrid.rogaska.com
Forjan Katja 041 957 058 katja.forjan@gmail.com
Fridrih Andreja 051 679 075 afzaneli@gmail.com Oplotnica
Gorše Ana 051 654 922 ana.gorse5@gmail.com Ribnica
Guzelj Darja 031 645 193 darjaguzelj77@gmail.com Kranjska Gora
Jamšek Halas Irena  031 432 668  irena.jamsekhalas@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Jarc Alenka  041 753 032  alenka.jarc2@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Kambič Maša 041861066 masa.fizio@gmail.com Mengeš
Karabegović Arnela 068191991 arnela.karabegovic@gmail.com Ljubljana
Knafelc Andreja 041 576 742 studio.esentija@gmail.com Celjewww.esentija.si
Kogej Breda 041 342 940 kogelj.breda@siol.net Podhruška, Kamnikwww.salonklara.si
Komprej Lucija 031869059 lucija.komprej@gmail.com Koroška
Košir Andreja  051 209 988  andreja.kosir@siol.com Šentjošt nad Horjulom 
Košir Anja 031412270 anja16.handball@gmail.com Gorenja vas, Hotavlje
Kostić Tamara  041 482 843  svetlostiljubav@GMAIL.COM Slovenska Bistrica 
Kovačič Maja    majak310@gmail.com Maribor  
Kovač Nika 031 567 662 nika.kokovac@gmail.com Vrhnika
Koziker Jančič Urška 040 726 424 urska.jancic@gmail.com Maribor
Kozjek Aleksandra 041 516 086 info@sepetzdravju.si Polhov Gradecwww.sepetzdravju.si
Kralj Tina 040867553 tinaa.kralj@gmail.com Koper,Sežana
Kranjc Ana 040 332 712 info@fizioterapija-kranjc.si Videm-Dobrepolje, Ljubljanawww.fizioterapija-kranjc.si
Križman Vezočnik Tanja 031 538 968 tanja.krizman@siol.net Škofljica
Krvina Katja  041 308 945 katja.krvina@gmail.com Vrhnika  
Kupnik Mihaela 040 700 248 mihaela.kupnik@gmail.com Maribor
Kurent Mojca 041 338 555 mojca.kurent@gmail.com www.masazadojencka.si
Kurnik Nina 041 784037 nina.fizio8@gmail.com Kranj
Kvaternik Barbara  031 308 283  fizioterapija.vitaholis@gmail.com Ljubljana www.fizioterapija-vitaholis.si
Laknar Sabina  031 344 267  laknar.sabina@gmail.com Grosuplje 
Lekan Martina 041628396 martinalekan64@gmail.com Ljubljana
Lenarčič Mojca  040 839 365  mojca.lenarcic@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Majcen Renata  040 414 525  fth.majcen@gmail.com Šmarješke Toplice  www. fizioterapija-majcen.si
Majerle Branka  031 335 254  branka.majerle@gmail.com Ljubljana  
Medeot Klemen  030 644 453  info@dotikvecnemladosti.si Nova Gorica www.dvm.si
Medved Herbert 041 713 031 964kadet@gmail.com Novo mesto
Meža Damijana 031 366 223 damijanameza68@gmail.com Velenje
Mori Irena 02 8240 920 int. 203, 041 939 921 irena.mori@ds-nafari.si www.ds-nafari.si
Novak Simona 051383083 novak.simona29@gmail.com Vranskowww.fizioterapijanovaksi
Novina Petra 040700345 Petra.zajc90@gmail.com Novo mesto
Oblak Lea  04 518 10 18  lea.oblak@gmail.com Gorenja vas 
Ostanek Alenka 041 316 790 ostanek.alenka@gmail.com Ljubljanawww.bowen-terapija.si
Pecman Poles Tjaša 040473161 tjasa.pecmanpoles@gmail.com Ilirska Bistrica, Sežana
Peterka Trelc Marija 041251299 trelcm@gmail.com Domžale, Lukovica
Podbevšek Jožica  040 217 505  jozica.podbevsek@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Podvršnik Justinek Stanislava  031 687 750  fizioterapija.agito@gmail.com Maribor www.fizioterapija-agito.com
Pogačar Alenka  01 561 35 34  info@fizioterapijacrnuce.si Ljubljana www.fizioterapijacrnuce.si
Poličnik Bojana 070537084 bpolicnik@gmail.com Velenjewww.dotikharmonij.si
Prešeren Katarina 040 857 113 katarina@bofiz.si Ljubljanawww.bofiz.si
Radič-Berglez Renata  031 728 198  remedio.renata@gmail.com Ljubljana www.remedio.si
Rant Tatjana  040 203 603  tatjana.rant1@gmail.com Škofja Loka www.fizio-sport.si
Reherman Branka  031 728 332  sprostitev@hotmail.com Velenje www.centerzana.si
Reven Darja  041 864 465  darja.reven@t-2.si Komenda 
Rozman Mitja 031 512 310 mitja1rozman@gmail.com Kranj
Senčar Dominika  040 465 245  minka.sencar@gmail.com Hrastnik 
Šikonja HudeljaTina  040 875 465  info@medico-ars.com Metlika www.medico-ars.com
Šilak Dragica  041 340 212  dragicasilak@gmail.com Maribor, Ptuj www.fizioterapija-silak.si
Šinkovec Patricija 031 343 073 patricija.kern@gmail.com Domžale
Šipec Klaudija 051 860 570 klaudijasi@gmail.com Celje
Škafar Monika monika.skafar@gmail.com Zreče
Skitek Mira 040 882 927 mira.skitek@gmail.com Ljubljanawww.fizioterapija-skitek.si
Škrjanc Darja  01 7863135  info@fizioterapija-grosuplje.si Grosuplje www.fizioterapija-grosuplje.si
Šmid Seljak Petra  051 395 059  terapevtskidotik@gmail.com Vrhnika www.terapevtskidotik.si
Šoštarič Evgen  041 738 696  evgen.terapija@gmail.com Sveti Jurij ob Ščavnici 
Štelcer Zvonka  041 205 308  zvonka.stelcer@gmail.com Dravograd 
Strel Barbara 031811745 info@mvital.si Gorenja vaswww.mvital.si
Sutlović Dolores 385 959 933 559 dolores.sutlovic@gmail.com Novigrad Istra
Tajnšek Vesna 040 606 037 vesna.tajnsek@hotmail.com Vojnik
Tisnikar Lamot Zalika  031 864 923  zalika.lamot@gmail.com Velenje  
Tuljak Mojca 041862385 mojca.tuljak@gmail.com Logatec
Ušaj Alenka  040 830 862  fizioterapija.alenka@gmail.com Ajdovščina  www.studio-mozaik.si
Vatovec Helena  041 541 258  studiomeira@gmail.com Koper Pobegi  
Vičič Patricija  041 912 624  patricijavicic@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Videčnik Žan 040 320 248 zan.videcnik@gmail.com Vojnik, Zreče
Vitko Katja  040 604 232  katja.vitko@gmail.com Slovenj Gradec 
Vogrinec Ana 051682074 ana.vogrinec1@gmail.com Hajdina
Vozelj Marija  041 342 890  marjanavozelj@yahoo.com Trbovlje  
Vrankar Mirjana  031 684 157  miravrankar888@gmail.com Kamnik 
Vreček Grošelj Sandra  041 791 871  svgroselj@gmail.com Lesce 
Wolf Marjana  01 561 35 34  info@fizioterapijawolf.si Ljubljana - Črnuče 
Železnik Tanja  041 315 787  tanjazel@gmail.com Vrhnika 
Zgonc Marinka 01 7096 444 fizioterapija.marinka@siol.net Cerknicawww.infolife.si/fizioterapija-marinka
Zimšek Vlasta  040 214 050   vzimse@gmail.com Celje  
Žlebnik Marjeta  040 662 120  marjeta.zlebnik@prvidotik.si Šenčur http://www.prvidotik.si/
Žunec Urška  031 308 288  urska.zunec@gmail.com Renče  www.bownovaterapija.si
Zupančič Barbara  (01) 898 72 86  fizioterapija.savsek@gmail.com Litija http://zasebnafizioterapija.si