Seznam terapevtov

Ime in priimek Telefonska številka Elektronski naslov Kraj Spletna stran
Antončič Romana 040 770 284 romana.ogorevc@gmail.com Šentjernej
Babič - Jerebic Milena  031 309 626  milenababicjerebic@gmail.com Beltinci 
Bergant Suzana  040 559 076  suzybergant@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Birsa Manca manca.birsa@outlook.com Ljubljana
Bobnjar Suzana  041 915 552  suzana.bobnjar@gmail.com Lukavci 
Bratkovič Anamari anamari.bratkovic@gmail.com
But Marija  03 5814 713  marija.but.2015@gmail.com Rogaška Slatina 
Čebulj Peter 041 321 466 masaza.peter@gmail.com Ravne na Koroškem
Drinič Ljubica  051 337 899  taljubica@gmail.com Ljubljana  
Fatur Carmen 041 826 670 Ljubljana - Šmartno
Ferlež Ingrid  041 364 167  ferlezingrid@gmail.com Rogaška Slatina www.vitaingrid.rogaska.com
Golež Tina 040 573 757 info@buscek-center.com Kranjwww.buscek-center.com
Guzelj Darja 031 645 193 darjaguzelj77@gmail.com Kranjska Gora
Hernavs Barbara Elizabeta 041 795 635 info@herbalija.si Celje, Virštanjwww. herbalija.si
Hodalič Peterlin Daša  041 516 718  dasahpeterlin@yahoo.com Ljubljana  www.studiodaksis.si
Hudjej Ajda 041 942 796  info@ajdinaharmonija.si Velenje www.ajdinaharmonija.si
Jamšek Halas Irena  031 432 668  irena.jamsekhalas@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Jarabek Gordana 041 460 209 gordanajarabek@gmail.com Brežice
Kamnik Nuša  041 396 326  nusa.kamnik@gmail.com Šmartno pri Slovenj Gradcu www.facebook.com/Terapevtske.Storitve.Sesel/
Klun Petra  041 579 275  petra.mijoc@gmail.com Gornja Radgona 
Knežević Smaragda 040 546 424 magi.knezevic@gmail.com Škofja lokawww.css-sl.si/
Kobol Tjaša    tjasa.kobol@gmail.com Domžale 
Kodrič Mojca 051 343 531 mojca.kodric@gmail.com Maribor
Kogelj Breda 041 342 940 kogelj.breda@siol.net Podhruška, Kamnikwww.salonklara.si
Kolenko Helena  041 637 365  helena.kolenko@gmail.com Kranj 
Košir Andreja  051 209 988  andreja.kosir@siol.com Šentjošt nad Horjulom 
Košir Anja 031412270 anja16.handball@gmail.com Gorenja vas, Hotavlje
Kostić Tamara  041 482 843  svetlostiljubav@GMAIL.COM Slovenska Bistrica 
Kovačič Andreja 031 739 757 kovacic_andreja@yahoo.com Domžale, Ljubljana
Kovačič Maja    majak310@gmail.com Maribor  
Koziker Jančič Urška 040 726 424 urska.jancic@gmail.com Maribor
Kozjek Aleksandra 041 516 086 info@sepetzdravju.si Polhov Gradecwww.sepetzdravju.si
Krvina Katja  041 308 945 katja.krvina@gmail.com Vrhnika  
Kupnik Mihaela 040 700 248 mihaela.kupnik@gmail.com Maribor
Kurent Mojca 041 338 555 mojca.kurent@gmail.com www.masazadojencka.si
Laknar Sabina  031 344 267  laknar.sabina@gmail.com Grosuplje 
Lapornik Andreja 040223057 andrejalapornik@gmail.com Sevnica
Lekan Martina 041628396 martinalekan64@gmail.com Ljubljana
Lenarčič Mojca  040 839 365  mojca.lenarcic@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Logar Veronika  051 390 925 040 226 202    Rovte 
Lukman Nadica  031 326 384  nadica.lukman@gmail.com Ljubljana  http://carobna-pot.si/
Majcen Renata  040 414 525  fth.majcen@gmail.com Šmarješke Toplice  www. fizioterapija-majcen.si
Majerle Branka  031 335 254  branka.majerle@gmail.com Ljubljana  
Medved Herbert 041 713 031 964kadet@gmail.com Novo mesto
Mori Irena 02 8240 920 int. 203, 041 939 921 irena.mori@ds-nafari.si www.ds-nafari.si
Oblak Lea  04 518 10 18  lea.oblak@gmail.com Gorenja vas 
Ostanek Alenka 041 316 790 ostanek.alenka@gmail.com Ljubljanawww.bowen-terapija.si
Pavlinič Renata  031 556 736  renata.stebe@gmail.com Komenda 
Pecman Poles Tjaša 040473161 tjasa.pecmanpoles@gmail.com Ilirska Bistrica, Sežana
Peterka Trelc Marija 041251299 trelcm@gmail.com Domžale, Lukovica
Podbevšek Jožica  040 217 505  jozica.podbevsek@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Pukšič Živa ziva.puksic@gmail.com Radlje ob Dravi
Radič-Berglez Renata  031 728 198  remedio.renata@gmail.com Ljubljana www.remedio.si
Rant Tatjana  040 203 603  tatjana.rant1@gmail.com Škofja Loka www.fizio-sport.si
Reherman Branka  031 728 332  sprostitev@hotmail.com Velenje www.centerzana.si
Reven Darja  041 864 465  darja.reven@t-2.si Komenda 
Senčar Dominika  040 465 245  minka.sencar@gmail.com Hrastnik 
Serec Nina 070 558 779 nim.ninaserec@gmail.com Beltinci
Šikonja HudeljaTina  040 875 465  info@medico-ars.com Metlika www.medico-ars.com
Šilak Dragica  041 340 212  dragicasilak@gmail.com Maribor, Ptuj www.fizioterapija-silak.si
Šinkovec Patricija 031 343 073 patricija.kern@gmail.com Domžale
Škrjanc Darja  01 7863135  info@fizioterapija-grosuplje.si Grosuplje www.fizioterapija-grosuplje.si
Šmid Seljak Petra  051 395 059  terapevtskidotik@gmail.com Vrhnika www.terapevtskidotik.si
Solar Lidija 031 463 669 first.lidija@gmail.com Ljubno ob Savinji
Šoštarič Evgen  041 738 696  evgen.terapija@gmail.com Sveti Jurij ob Ščavnici 
Štelcer Zvonka  041 205 308  zvonka.stelcer@gmail.com Dravograd 
Šušković Milanko  031 638 403  1m.suskovic@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Tajnšek Vesna 040 606 037 vesna.tajnsek@hotmail.com Vojnik
Tisnikar Lamot Zalika  031 864 923  zalika.lamot@gmail.com Velenje  
Ušaj Alenka  040 830 862  fizioterapija.alenka@gmail.com Ajdovščina  www.studio-mozaik.si
Vatovec Helena  041 541 258  studiomeira@gmail.com Koper Pobegi  
Vičič Patricija  041 912 624  patricijavicic@gmail.com Ljubljana 
Viher Povše Metka  031 370 774  metka.v.p@gmail.com Kranj www.bodytehnika.si
Visočnik Mateja 040524860 mateja.91visocnik@gmail.com Maribor
Vozelj Marija  041 342 890  marjanavozelj@yahoo.com Trbovlje  
Vrankar Mirjana  031 684 157  miravrankar888@gmail.com Kamnik 
Vreček Grošelj Sandra  041 791 871  svgroselj@gmail.com Lesce 
Wolf Marjana  01 561 34 35  info@fizioterapijawolf.si Ljubljana - Črnuče 
Žagar Vesna  031 883 256  vesnaa.zagar@gmail.com Velenje 
Železnik Tanja  041 315 787  tanjazel@gmail.com Vrhnika 
Žerjav Katja  03 492 33 30  katja.zerjav@siol.net Celje www.dzdravje.si
Zgonc Marinka 01 7096 444 fizioterapija.marinka@siol.net Cerknicawww.infolife.si/fizioterapija-marinka
Zimšek Vlasta  040 214 050   vzimse@gmail.com Celje  
Žlebnik Marjeta  040 662 120  marjeta.zlebnik@prvidotik.si Šenčur http://www.prvidotik.si/
Zmajšek Lucija  040 426 426  lucija_zmajsek@yahoo.com Ljubljana 
Zmazek Majda  040 355 306  majda.zmazek@gmail.com Ptuj  
Žunec Urška  031 308 288  urska.zunec@gmail.com Renče  www.bownovaterapija.si